2:10AM

I think the question of “Who’s in charge?” should be performed by our actions, and not just asked by our words nor our prayers.

The levels of opposites, comparisons, and tensions in relationships, nature, art and materialistic items serve to keep this question going for me – what am I doing in order to grow into the person I intend to be?
How do I perceive the environment around me and why is that?
How do I perceive myself and why is that?
Where does it all stem from and why is that?

Am I truly in charge?

Figure it out for yourself, I did.

One thought on “2:10AM

Leave a Reply

